PTCC Committee

Peterborough Town Cricket Club committee

Club Officers and roles for 2023:

  •  Sat 1st Team Captain - David Clarke

  • Sat 2nd Team Captain - Balaji Ganesan

  • Sat 3rd Team Captain - Tim Over

  • Sun 1st Team Captains - Kyle Medcalf & Sully Saleem

  • Sun 2nd Team Captain / Manager - Brian Howard

  • Youth Co-ordinator - Jamie Smith

  • Safeguarding Officer - Jamie Smith

  • Chairman - Brian Howard

  • Finance / Treasurer - Kyle Medcalf

  • Secretary - Jonathan Bigham

  • Grants and Sponsorship Officer - Alex Mitchell

  • Social Media Officer - Vacant, required

  • Co – Opted - Chris Milner, Lewis Bruce, Dan Oldham, Scott Howard, Bob Milne, Nick Paskins

Join our club

If you are interested in joining Peterborough Town CC junior or senior teams, add your details by clicking the button below or contact Brian Howard 07793 535683 or Jamie Smith 07817 097191 for more information.

Get in touch


© 2011 - 2023 Peterborough Town Cricket Club. All rights reserved.

To contact your Data Controller, click here

Peterborough Town Cricket Club, Dalrod Sports Ground, Bretton, Peterborough, Cambridgeshire, PE3 9UZ

If you wish to withdraw consent from us holding your personal data please email requesting your data be removed from the site. However, this will only be possible if you cease your membership.

In addition, if you wish to exercise your right to be forgotten please click here

Powered by ClubBuzz.

Details of Data Controller are

Name: Richard Kendall